HomeTech NewsTesla App Coming Again On-line After Server Outage, CEO Elon Musk Says

Tesla App Coming Again On-line After Server Outage, CEO Elon Musk Says


Tesla chief Elon Musk mentioned on Friday that the corporate’s cell utility was coming again on-line after an app server outage earlier prevented many house owners from connecting to their automobiles.

Musk was responding to a Tesla proprietor’s tweet, who mentioned that he was experiencing a “500 server error” to attach his Mannequin 3 by the iOS app in Seoul, South Korea.

“Must be coming again on-line now. Appears like we might have by accident elevated verbosity of community visitors,” Musk mentioned.

The outage was first reported by Electrek.

About 500 customers reported they confronted an error at round 4:40pm ET (3:10am IST on November 20), in line with outage monitoring web site Downdetector, which tracks outages by collating standing experiences from a collection of sources, together with user-submitted errors on its platform. There have been simply over 60 experiences at round 9:20pm ET (7:50am IST on November 20).

“Apologies, we’ll take measures to make sure this does not occur once more,” Musk mentioned.

© Thomson Reuters 2021


For the most recent tech information and evaluations, comply with Devices 360 on Twitter, Fb, and Google Information. For the most recent movies on devices and tech, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Microsoft Edge to Get Leaked Password Instrument, Battery-Saving Effectivity Mode, and Value Monitoring Enhancements

Associated Tales





Supply hyperlink

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments